Jackson Happenings

Upcoming Live Remote Broadcasts and Events

Wednesday, June 11 

Red Lobster Live Broadcast
5-7pm 

Thursday, June 12
Carp Carnival   Live Broadcast
4-6pm

Thursday, June 12 
The Chase Sports Bar – Live Broadcast
7-9pm 

Friday, June 13
Columbia Township Fire Dept. Live Broadcast 
6-9am

Friday, June 13 
Brooklyn Big Boy – Live Broadcast

11am-1pm

Friday, June 13th, 2014 
Carp Carnival   Live Broadcast
4-6pm

Bud Artesian Wells  -  Live Broadcast
US 12- 127   7-9pm

Saturday, June 14th, 2014 
Menards   Live Broadcast
10am-12noon,  Page Avenue

Jackson District Library   Live Broadcast
Downtown Jackson  12noon-2pm

Carp Carnival   Live Broadcast
2pm-4pm

Budweiser Race Party  Live Broadcast
6:00-8:00pm   Captain Chucks – US-223

Miller Lite Race Party –  Live Broadcast
Crazy Cowboy Street Party  8-10pm

Thursday, June 19 
Nixon Pool – Live Broadcast
11a-1pm

Friday, June 20th, 2014 
DDA Farmers Market  -  Live Broadcast
10am-12noon   Grand River -Downtown Jackson

 

Saturday June 28
Ella Sharp – Cell Block 7 – Live Broadcast
11a-1pm

Saturday July 5
Meckley’s Cidery – Live Broadcast
7-9pm

Friday, July 11
American 1 Teen Idol Finale – Live Broadcast
Jackson County Fairgrounds  4-6pm

Saturday July 12 
Grass Lake Traffic Jam-in – Live Broadcast
Downtown Grass Lake  

Thursday July 17
K-105.3 & News/Talk 970 LIVE Charity Auction
7am-9am

July 18- July 20th, 2014 
Hot Air Jubilee    

Friday, July 18th, 2014 
Jackson DDA Farmers Market – Live Broadcast
Downtown Jackson  Grand River   10am-12noon 

Friday, July 25
Jackson DDA Downtown Cruise In – Live Broadcast
6-8pm

Friday  August 1st, 2014 
Relay for Life 
Cascades Falls Park

8/3-8/9 
Jackson County Fair

8/15-8/17/14 
MIS Nascar Race Weekend

 

Friday, August 15
Budweiser Live Broadcast – Artesian Wells
7-9pm

Saturday August 16
Budweiser Live Broadcast – TBA
6:30-8:30pm

Friday, August 22
DDA Downtown Cruise In – Live Broadcast
6-8pm

Saturday August 23
Childrenz Challenge – Live Broadcast at MIS
9-11am

Monday August 25
Brooklyn Ford Backpack Giveaway – Live Broadcast
5-7pm

Tuesday September 16
Brooklyn Ford – MIS Cares – Live Broadcast
4-6pm

Friday, September 26
Jackson DDA Downtown Cruise In – Live Broadcast
6-8pm

Wednesday November 26
Anderson Distributing – Night Before Thanksgiving Party – Live Broadcast
TBA  8-10pm 

Thursday December 4
Walton Agency – Winter Wonderland – Live Broadcast
4-6pm


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>