Info

Radio reaches 93% of all Consumers every week!

Americans are big fans of Radio! Despite increasing demands on our time from all quarters — and despite ever-expanding media choices — an impressive 93 percent of all Americans age 12 and older tune in to Radio for information, entertainment or discussion over the course of each and every week! 
Exposure to radio advertising boosts brand browsing by 52%

Contact us today to start branding your business!

Contact Information:

(517)787-9546 Office Line
(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

(517) 768-4448 Studio Line

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

 

Vice-President Sales/Marketing Sue Goldsen 
sgoldsen@k1053.com
 
Local Sales Manager
Jamie Konieczki  - jkonieczki@k1053.com

Marketing Consultants: 

Derek Adams dadams@k1053.com

Scott Clow scott@hotcountry1015.com

Michele Conaway mconaway@k1053.com

Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com

Karla Hard khard@k1053.com

Lynn Overton goverton@k105.3 

Steve Ferency sferency@k105.3

Special Event, Promotions and Web Specialist
Shannon Hennessy shannon@k1053.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>