Advertise

Radio’s Reach Remains Strong – And Leading.

adults radio info

Over 90% of adults listen to radio each week! Despite ever-expanding media choices — an impressive 95 percent of American adults tune in to Radio for information, entertainment or discussion over the course of each and every week! No other medium’s reach has arms as long as that, according to the new Nielsen Total Audience Report. And did you know… exposure to radio advertising boosts brand browsing by 52%

 

 

 

Contact us today to start branding your business!

(517)787-9546 Office Line

(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

(517) 768-4448 Studio Line

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

 

Call today and have one of our Marketing Consultants help you design an advertising campaign put together especially for your business!
Vice-President Sales/Marketing
Sue Goldsen – sgoldsen@k1053.com
General Manager
Jamie McKibbin – jamie@k1053.com
Local Sales Manager
Jamie Konieczki  – jkonieczki@k1053.com 

Marketing Consultants: 
Scott Clow scott@hotcountry1015.com
Michele Conaway mconaway@k1053.com
Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com
Karla Hard khard@k1053.com
Lynn Overton goverton@k1053.com
Stacy Murray smurray@k1053.com 
Video Producer & Digital Media Specialist
Steve Ferency sferency@k1053.com
Promotions Director & Web Specialist
Ashley Smith  asmith@k1053.com

2 Comments

  1. Jennifer Dachtler

    Hi,
    My name is Jennifer. I have graduated Lansing Community College with a Theatre Degree and an Associate Degree in Digital Media and Audio Cinema. I have been apart of the Lansing and Capitol City Film Festival and have recently broadened my horizons to volunteering at the Lansing Community College Radio Station. I have learned voice tracking, managing the front desk, cd reviews, and have recently started production. I hope soon to continue growing by having my own show.

    I hope this email finds you well,

    Sincerely,
    Jennifer

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>