Info

Radio reaches 93% of all Consumers every week!

Americans are big fans of Radio! Despite increasing demands on our time from all quarters — and despite ever-expanding media choices — an impressive 93 percent of all Americans age 12 and older tune in to Radio for information, entertainment or discussion over the course of each and every week! 
Exposure to radio advertising boosts brand browsing by 52%

Contact us today to start branding your business!

Contact Information:

(517)787-9546 Office Line
(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

(517) 768-4448 Studio Line

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

 

Vice-President Sales/Marketing Sue Goldsen 
sgoldsen@k1053.com
 
Local Sales Manager
Jamie Konieczki  - jamiek@k1053.com

Marketing Consultants: 

Scott Clow scott@hotcountry1015.com

Michele Conaway mconaway@k1053.com

Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com

Karla Hard khard@k1053.com

Lynn Overton-  goverton@k1053.com

Steve Ferency-  sferency@k1053.com

Special Event, Promotions and Web Specialist
Sue Goldsen   sgoldsen@k1053.com


4 Comments

  1. Jennifer Dachtler

    Hi,
    My name is Jennifer. I have graduated Lansing Community College with a Theatre Degree and an Associate Degree in Digital Media and Audio Cinema. I have been apart of the Lansing and Capitol City Film Festival and have recently broadened my horizons to volunteering at the Lansing Community College Radio Station. I have learned voice tracking, managing the front desk, cd reviews, and have recently started production. I hope soon to continue growing by having my own show.

    I hope this email finds you well,

    Sincerely,
    Jennifer

    Reply
  2. Michell scott

    I am wondering what date the karaoke contest will be this year my husband is wanting to do it but he is a trucker and need to request the time off if you could let me know I would greatly appreciate it thanks

    Reply
    1. hotcountry1015

      Hi There

      We have not gotten the date from the Jackson County Fair folks yet, hopefully we’ll know within the month

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>