Advertising and Marketing

Let us help create Top of Mind Awareness for your business


Radio reaches 93% of all Consumers every week!
 

Americans are big fans of Radio! Despite increasing demands on our time from all quarters — and despite ever-expanding media choices — an impressive 93 percent of all Americans age 12 and older tune in to Radio for information, entertainment or discussion over the course of each and every week!
Exposure to radio advertising boosts brand browsing by 52%

 

Contact us today to start branding your business!

Contact Information: (517)787-9546 Office Line
                                    (517) 787-7517 Fax Number

Vice-President Sales/Marketing Sue Goldsen
sgoldsen@k1053.com
 
General Sales Manager
Jamie Konieczki  - jkonieczki@k1053.com


Marketing Consultants:
Michelle Arvanitis mhammond@k1053.com
Michele Conaway mconaway@k1053.com
Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com
Karla Hard khard@k1053.com
Angie Mohney amohney@k1053.com
Lynn Overton goverton@k105.3

Special Event, Promotions and Web Specialist
Shannon Hennessy shannon@k1053.com