Contact us today to start branding your business!

(517)787-9546 Office Line

(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

Call today and have one of our Marketing Consultants help you design an advertising campaign put together especially for your business!

Local Sales Manager
Brian Bolenbaugh brianb@k1053.com
Marketing Consultants:
Scott Clow scott@k1053.com
Adrienne Davis adavis@k1053.com
Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com
Karla Hard karla.hard@k1053.com
Lynn Overton goverton@k1053.com
National & Regional Sales
Sue Goldsen sgoldsen@k1053.com
Promotions Director & Digital Specialist
Ashley Smith asmith@k1053.com