Contact us today to start branding your business!

(517)787-9546 Office Line

(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

Call today and have one of our Marketing Consultants help you design an advertising campaign put together especially for your business!

President & General Manager
Jamie McKibbinjamie@k1053.com
Local Sales Manager
Jamie Middlebrook – jmiddlebrook@k1053.com
Marketing Consultants:
Brian Bolenbaugh brianb@k1053.com
Scott Clow scott@k1053.com
Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com
Karla Hard karla.hard@k1053.com
Lynn Overton goverton@k1053.com

National & Regional Sales
Sue Goldsen sgoldsen@k1053.com
Promotions Director & Digital Specialist
Ashley Smith asmith@k1053.com