Radio. It’s ON.

The latest from Nielsen: AM/FM Radio continues to be the biggest reach medium in America.

Contact us today to start branding your business!

(517)787-9546 Office Line

(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

Call today and have one of our Marketing Consultants help you design an advertising campaign put together especially for your business!

Vice-President Sales/Marketing
Sue Goldsen – sgoldsen@k1053.com
 
General Manager & Director of Sales
Jamie McKibbin – jamie@k1053.com
 
Marketing Consultants:
Brian Bolenbaugh brianb@k1053.com
Scott Clow scott@k1053.com
Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com
Karla Hard karla.hard@k1053.com
Lynn Overton goverton@k1053.com
Lizzy Sharlow lsharlow@k1053.com
 
Promotions Director & Digital Specialist
Ashley Smith asmith@k1053.com