All 14 Big Ten teams are expected to play in an eight game football season set to begin October, 24th.  The Big ten Championship game is scheduled for Dec. 19th.

The season was postponed  back on August 11th with all other Big Ten fall sports.  The Pac-12 also cancelled.  Meanwhile, the ACC, SEC, and Big 12 all proceeded on schedule.

The SEC is set to start their season on September, 26th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>